LIMITED EDITION: Paul & Electronics Life & Fate

Band: Paul & Electronics
Titolo album: Life & Fate
Anno: 2015
Label: Nerocromo Music/Brit Beat Records
Formato: Full-length CD limited edition

Track List:

01: Sanctus

02: Sun

03: Take it

04: White Horses
05: Silence
06: Dancing with the Alien
07: Wyeth
08: My heaven
09: Je crois
10: Goodbye
11: World in My Eyes
12: Fire

Con Vari ospiti alla voce, Konstantin Naumenko (Sunrise), Cosmo Saint (FHG)
Copertina del noto fotografo RRR.

Edizione limitata a 300 copie  - SEALED/SIGILLATO

Extra Music Fan

Rare Vinyl Center is a web site specializing in italian rock music rarities : from Sixties Beat to 80's Metal to Seventies Progressive.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento